Return to A*B Pro 5.56 Bolt Carrier Group - Complete Nickel Boron Assembly
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Impeccable Workmanship! August 17, 2019
Reviewer: Dennis from Tampa, FL  
I was very pleased to see the high quality of workmanship and finish of the AR-15 5.56 Nickel Boron BCG. It slid very smoothly into my 80's Colt Delta HBAR. It cycles very smoothly when I manually manipulate the action. I am looking forward to seeing how it performs at the range. Initial impressions are quite impressive!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding product. August 3, 2019
Reviewer: PA Jim from Ottsville , PA United States  
I ordered a bolt carrier group. It came quickly, and I was impressed at the quality as soon as I opened the package. The item was rock solid, smooth finish, and just all around good quality. After a few hundred rounds, I'd trust my life to this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Recent Purchase April 28, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Nelson from McHnery, IL United States  
Nickel Boron BCG was just as I expected.

Thank You Again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 One uear of service March 6, 2019
Reviewer: Bill Ward from Wilmington, NC United States  
I am very pleased with the nickel boron assembly  that i purchased from American arms .The quality and attention to detail they put into there product is fantastic. This is only one of 2 and  a rifle kit .keep up the food work  awsome stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 nice thing January 8, 2019
Reviewer: Souforce from La  
not heavy but feels good, stable in hand, easy on and off, and I also get a coupon code fromhttp://souforce-hunting.com/products/ makes them cheaaper


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality / both Product and Customer Service January 3, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NH United States  
Quality / both Product and Customer Service -

A *B Arms will be my first stop next time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shiny and chrome October 24, 2018
Reviewer: Brett Barrett from Dallas, TX United States  
Robust, sturdy, beefy, slick, exceptionally well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AR-15 Complete Bolt Carrier Assembly August 27, 2018
Reviewer: Zane Johnson from Hardy, AR United States  
Absolutely a fantastic product !  Also, very pleased with the expedited product handling, packaging and shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Products April 21, 2018
Reviewer: Darryl Emerson from El Cajon, CA United States  
I like the bolt carrier group. It seems to work very well in my AR. Will like it even better when I don't have to work hard to get it clean. Great job guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nickel boron bcg April 19, 2018
Reviewer: Phil from United States  
This is my second bcg from AB Arms.  I’ve been using the first one for over a year now and it’s been flawless.  Excellent machining and a perfect, easy to clean finish.  These should stand up to years of abuse.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items