Return to A*B Pro 5.56 Bolt Carrier Group - Complete Nickel Boron Assembly
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Simply the best NB BCG out there!! June 26, 2022
Reviewer: Stan J from Holt , FL United States  
This complete Nickel Boron bolt carrier group is simply the best that I have encountered. Easy cleaning and runs flawlessly, I have never encountered a problem with the three that I run in my AR platforms. I’m a former machinist and current aircraft mechanic so you can bet that I inspected them critically and continue to do so each time I clean them.
Thanks for an excellent product!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Work of Art August 17, 2020
Reviewer: AMS3 Freeman, R.K. USN  
Wow, I believe this bolt was worth the wait!
What a work of ART!
I can’t wait to try it! I really appreciate your fast responses to my emails. You guys are top notch, but that’s how us Veterans run our businesses. Thank You again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product August 17, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Heinze from West Point, UT United States  
Just received my BCG and it looks great. I haven't had a chance to shoot my AR since installing it, but after inspecting and installing the product I do not anticipate any problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 16, 2020
Reviewer: Benjamin Confer from flemington, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very reliable May 31, 2020
Reviewer: Sam Buttari from Waverly, VA United States  
Great product shipped fast

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Impeccable Workmanship! August 17, 2019
Reviewer: Dennis from Tampa, FL  
I was very pleased to see the high quality of workmanship and finish of the AR-15 5.56 Nickel Boron BCG. It slid very smoothly into my 80's Colt Delta HBAR. It cycles very smoothly when I manually manipulate the action. I am looking forward to seeing how it performs at the range. Initial impressions are quite impressive!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding product. August 3, 2019
Reviewer: PA Jim from Ottsville , PA United States  
I ordered a bolt carrier group. It came quickly, and I was impressed at the quality as soon as I opened the package. The item was rock solid, smooth finish, and just all around good quality. After a few hundred rounds, I'd trust my life to this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Recent Purchase April 28, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Nelson from McHnery, IL United States  
Nickel Boron BCG was just as I expected.

Thank You Again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 One uear of service March 6, 2019
Reviewer: Bill Ward from Wilmington, NC United States  
I am very pleased with the nickel boron assembly  that i purchased from American arms .The quality and attention to detail they put into there product is fantastic. This is only one of 2 and  a rifle kit .keep up the food work  awsome stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 nice thing January 8, 2019
Reviewer: Souforce from La  
not heavy but feels good, stable in hand, easy on and off, and I also get a coupon code fromhttp://souforce-hunting.com/products/ makes them cheaaper


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items