Return to A*B Arms T*Grip - TAVOR SAR - Black
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome product and service! December 28, 2020
Reviewer: Patrick Appel from Burnsville, MN United States  
I have a lot of forgeries, on a wide variety of weapons and none of them are as comfortable or as well fitted as the tattoo for my Favor SAR. Feels great in the hand and comfortable. I will be buying more for other weapons. I might also mention that delivery was fast. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 12, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Mysak from Sun Prairie, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Favor t- grip June 17, 2019
Reviewer: Bryant Ware from Denver, CO United States  
Fits perfect. Love the battery storage. Quick delivery time as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 good grip January 8, 2019
Reviewer: Souforce from La  
not heavy but feels good, holds stable in hand, easy on and off, and I also get a coupon code fromhttp://souforce-hunting.com/products/ makes them cheaaper


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice grip! January 9, 2018
Reviewer: Jeff Weisner from WILMINGTON, NC United States  
Nice grip for Tavor! Like the stickers almost as much😉

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Functions perfectly, but... September 20, 2017
Reviewer: United States Military Veteran from United States of America  
...would have wished for appropriate, small hex wrench to have been included in order to facilitate attachment.  Luckily, the company that supplied the aluminum rail included a hex wrench in the order that allowed me to attach the VFG from AB Arms.

Thanks for creating such a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Grip March 23, 2017
Reviewer: Knute Sorensen from Clovis, CA United States  
Small, compact, high quality and durable. Easy to install and works flawlessly. Nice option and/or addition to my Tavor. Highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good but requires modification for X95 November 10, 2016
Reviewer: Rob Erskine from HOT SPRINGS, AR United States  
I'm aware this grip is sold as a Tavor accessory but I would have thought it would work with the rail on my X95 but that would be incorrect.  There's a rounded edge at the base of the X95 rail that won't let the grip clamp correctly.  Nothing some minor machining won't fix but just be aware if your wanting this for an X95.  I do love the grip though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AB ARMS June 20, 2016
Reviewer: Adam Byram from Cleveland, OH United States  
As described, shipped on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Get a Grip December 22, 2015
Reviewer: Kris Coley from Bonney Lake, WA United States  
I watched the Youtube video of this product and install so I pushed my grip all the way forward.  Not only does it make my Tavor more comfortable and easier to maneuver , it looks super badass !

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items