Return to A*B Arms T*Rail (TAVOR Rail) Aluminum
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 TAVOR RAIL October 6, 2019
Reviewer: John Ulanowski from DeLand, FL United States  
FITS LIKE A GLOVE ON MY TAVOR  A.B. GREAT PRODUCTS THANK YOU

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 nice thing January 8, 2019
Reviewer: Souforce from La  
not heavy but feels good, holds stable in hand, easy on and off, and I also get a coupon code fromhttp://souforce-hunting.com/products/ makes them cheaaper


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality and price. December 4, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tallahassee , FL United States  
Very happy with quality, price and fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding! December 10, 2016
Reviewer: awiz11 from West Fargo, ND United States  
Fast, personalized, painless, made in USA, things you can't find elsewhere...what's not to like?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great alternative to full handguade replacement August 6, 2016
Reviewer: James Brown from Bristol, VA United States  
Item arrived in record time. Its pretty straight forward on haw to install. Once installed it fits very nice against the stock Tavor handguard. I also ordered the A*B Arms T*Grip and both complement each other.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 T rail June 22, 2016
Reviewer: Leslie Murphy from Marietta, GA United States  
Perfect fit on the Tavor...this sould come with the gun from IWI. Easy installation, solidly built and even a little hefty but great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Grip rail December 22, 2015
Reviewer: Kris Coley from Bonney Lake, WA United States  
I love this thing even before I put the grip on !  The white logos on it look tough !  But don't worry your cover won't be blown in the dark of night , once you install the grip you can't see the white lettering  :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect fit! September 19, 2015
Reviewer: Tim Bright from North Olmsted, OH United States  
Sirs:
You have obviously done your R&D concerning the fit of the rail to the forend of the Tavor. The install took all of two minutes. The most difficult part of the install was locating the proper Allan keys. Thank you again.
Respectfully,
Tim Bright


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tavor fore grip and rail. May 24, 2015
Reviewer: Roger Whitaker from Laharpe, KS United States  
Perfect fit.  Just expenzive, but have no choice.


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I gotta give these guys a review April 2, 2015
Reviewer: Jake M from NC  
Alright i gotta give these guys a review. I ordered a polymer picatinny rail for my Tavor that was 24.99 within minutes i was contacted through email informing me that they know longer carried this part and had no idea how i even ordered it lol Adam explained to keep me from having to reorder an aluminium part that was 39.99 he would just send it to me for the 24.99 i previously paid! Now that's customer service! and i will be doing more business with these folks in the future! O and not to mention i ordered it on Friday and i received it on Monday! that's whats up! thanks guys at ABarms!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items