Return to A*B Arms Urban Sniper Stock (USS)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ar butt stock May 8, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Garza from Midland , TX United States  
Absolutely love it. Comfortable and very easy to adjust. Snug fit and durable.  I will be hashtaging ab arms soon on ig.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
really good quality January 8, 2019
Reviewer: Souforce from La  
not heavy but feels good, holds stable in hand, easy on and off, and I also get a coupon code fromhttp://souforce-hunting.com/products/ makes them cheaaper


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AB sniper stock January 1, 2019
Reviewer: Harold from Texas  
Butt pad release button was not functional I have to take apart to move it out. Contacted company but no reply.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Merica! July 28, 2018
Reviewer: Eric Blanton from Roland, OK United States  
Great quality product. The fit and finish are just what I expected from A*B Arms. I will definitely purchase more products in the future.

Regards,
Eric C. Blanton

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Stock . December 20, 2017
Reviewer: Ricardo Santorsa from Coral Springs, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellence April 18, 2017
Reviewer: jose pina from Beeville, TX United States  
This company is fast and reliable i totally recomend
There products are exelent as expected

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product April 2, 2017
Reviewer: Charles Moulis from Pace, FL United States  
Love these adjustable stocks.  Enables me to adjust my LOP and cheek weld to fire sub MOA groups at long range.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Genius March 20, 2017
Reviewer: Luke from Mom's basement  
To the genius who decided to sell the stock without a butt pad and not mention that in the description-really?!
Cheek piece gets wobbly the farther out you extend it, but that's the price for lightweight. Overall it's a good design, time will tell about durability.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Stock, Sturdy & Comfortable February 26, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Warwick, RI United States  
This stock was a welcome addition to my AR build. I was looking for a light but sturdy stock and this is all of that and more. It mounts solid in place and the adjustable cheek rest is also very solid. The stock is light but still strong, quiet and very comfortable. I couldn't be happier and it's made in the USA !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good but not Great. January 5, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Naples, FL United States  
My main interest was finding a but stock that offered an adjustable cheek riser. The Urban Sniper is light, fits tight with no wiggle and looks good. But in order to use the charging handle I had to mount the butt stock 3.5" back from the castle nut forcing me to move my scope back to where the ocular lens was 1" behind the castle nut. This made my rifle more heavy in the rear. The but pad, or lack of one, made my shoulder sore after shooting a short while because the plastic is hard and very narrow 7/8" to be exact. This forced me to purchase the optional but pad which put the total cost including shipping for the butt stock at $145.58. I haven't received the butt pad yet but I hope it helps. Over all the butt stock looks great, it's light and mounts solid except for some wiggle when the butt pad is extended. Only time will tell if it holds up. I would recommend this butt stock, just realize the total cost may be more than you thought.,

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items