Return to A*B Arms Urban Sniper Stock (USS)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great price for an innovative stock. August 29, 2020
Reviewer: Jason Scoggins from Cullman, AL United States  
Once I got received this stock, I couldn't believe all the features you get for the price.  I also love that it's made in the USA by fellow veterans.  Thank you all for your service and for your patriotism.  God bless and keep up the great work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 stock July 12, 2020
Reviewer: Patrick HEALY from MANHATTAN, IL United States  
this stock is compact with plenty of adjustment and with the added pad is comfortable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 May 5, 2020
Reviewer: Mike Farris from Belton, TX United States  
Easy ordering, good product, even arrived sooner than expected. Good prices also. I will definitely be ordering from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Urban Sniper Stock April 22, 2020
Reviewer: Nolan Holcomb from Centreville, AL United States  
10/10 will buy another when I build my next long range rifle. Super happy with the fit and finish.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ar butt stock May 8, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Garza from Midland , TX United States  
Absolutely love it. Comfortable and very easy to adjust. Snug fit and durable.  I will be hashtaging ab arms soon on ig.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 really good quality January 8, 2019
Reviewer: Souforce from La  
not heavy but feels good, holds stable in hand, easy on and off, and I also get a coupon code fromhttp://souforce-hunting.com/products/ makes them cheaaper


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 AB sniper stock January 1, 2019
Reviewer: Harold from Texas  
Butt pad release button was not functional I have to take apart to move it out. Contacted company but no reply.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Merica! July 28, 2018
Reviewer: Eric Blanton from Roland, OK United States  
Great quality product. The fit and finish are just what I expected from A*B Arms. I will definitely purchase more products in the future.

Regards,
Eric C. Blanton

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Stock . December 20, 2017
Reviewer: Ricardo Santorsa from Coral Springs, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellence April 18, 2017
Reviewer: jose pina from Beeville, TX United States  
This company is fast and reliable i totally recomend
There products are exelent as expected

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items