Return to A*B Arms Urban Sniper Stock X (USS X)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely Compliments my Socom16 June 8, 2021
Reviewer: Robert Torres from Cliffside Park, NJ United States  
This stock was shipped to me super fast and I am very pleased with the product. If I could share a picture of what I put the stock on I would! Its a absolute game changer for my Socom16. I quickly put it to the test this past weekend. Let it be known this is comfortable!!! The adjustments are on point! I recommend this stock to anyone looking to replace the standard one on their Socom16 CQB edition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 30, 2021
Reviewer: Colton from Tahlequah, OK United States  
Received my package quick. Looks great and made in the USA always a plus. Plan on ordering more for my next build

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 26, 2020
Reviewer: Scott Thomas from Newark, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fits Perfect July 14, 2020
Reviewer: Richard Schmittou from Florence, AL United States  
Replaced the standard stock with this one and its way more comfortable than I expected. Fits into my shoulder exactly how I wanted and helps a ton with recoil.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for Ruger Precision 6.5 Creedmoor July 7, 2020
Reviewer: Harry Jarrett from Vonore, TN United States  
Fits  nicely on my Ruger 6.5 Creedmoor, easy to adjust. Just need to get out to the range to try it out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very fast March 7, 2020
Reviewer: Chad Copeland from LaPorte, IN United States  
Super fast shipping and excellent quality. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A well thought out piece of furniture! February 22, 2020
Reviewer: Darin Riscol from Oregon City, OR United States  
Put this stock on my SOCOM CQB, fits well and functions great! Thanks AB Arms!!

Darin R

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product and Service! December 9, 2019
Reviewer: Tyler Parcell from HILLSBORO, OH United States  
The stock has amazing functionality, and is built extremely well for its weight. I wouldn't go breaching doors with it, but if your on a bench, prone, or barricade it will provide you with a durable lightweight stock solution. Shipping was extremely fast, and package came with U.S.A customer appreciation! I will be a customer for many years to come!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I like this a lot August 19, 2019
Reviewer: Bla from Idaho and Washington, United States  
I am super happy with this stock. I put it on a pws enhanced buffer tube. Fit on with no problems at all. Looks the part.

Looks is only part of it. Fit and finish is great. Feel is great when your have it to your shoulder. I put it right where AB Arms said too in the 4th hole and it is about perfect for me. I only have it extended a little over halfway.  The extension part moves a little, so it isn't completely solid but that lets you adjust it a little when in use.

Looking forward to many years of service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product April 13, 2019
Reviewer: Wally Hockenbury from Santa Fe, TX United States  
This stock is exactly what I was looking for. I’ve been using it for CQB & have zero complaints. Great feel, stays tight, easily adjustable & ambidextrous. Seems pretty rugged so far & that’s important since I’m pretty rough on my firearms. I’ve put about 500 rounds through my SBR since installing  it & haven’t made a single adjustment yet!! I’m extremely satisfied with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items