Return to A*B Arms Urban Sniper Stock X (USS X)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sniper Stock December 12, 2021
Reviewer: Rod Danko from Pinckney, MI United States  
Great product, great shipping
arrived sooner than expected despite the holiday season......awesome experience

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This is the ONE! November 17, 2021
Reviewer: Timothy Luna from Austin, TX United States  
Search no further people, this is the stock you seek. Minimalistic but all the bells and wistles. Mono pod rail. Beautiful sexy look. This thing is awesome
I was hoping to share some pictures which I never do. It’s that nice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rugged Fixed PRS Stock November 3, 2021
Reviewer: bill from San Diego, CA  
I purchased this for my .308 as I was looking for a smaller (lighter) version of the Magpul PRS or the LMT versions.  This stock fits the bill.  Also wanted a stock that I could fit my CTK Monopod on.  This stock is perfect in that the monopod clamps to the included rail and tucks up under the toe of the stock when not deployed.
The cheek riser is truly ambidexterous and is easily switched from right to left.  A suggestion would be to duplicate the slots on the stock body on the left hand side to match the fins on the inside of the cheek piece to improve function and appearance when setting up for a left hander.   Should be easy to adjust the molds.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this stock, totally worth it October 26, 2021
Reviewer: Abs from Frisco, TX  
I put this on my ULR AR-10 which has a V Seven steel tube, which not all stocks work well with. The Urban Sniper stock fit perfectly with no rattle whatsoever, the design ensures no rattle. It's also a rugged piece, I think it will hold up well if abused.

Also fits me perfectly. I was worried it wouldn't have enough adjustment for me, especially on the cheek piece, but all the adjustments had plenty of range. No problems with using the charge handle with the cheek piece in place.

Lastly, AB provided great service. Shipped fast, loved the stickers (bought a pack), and they included a pocket US Constitution, really cool! Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely Compliments my Socom16 June 8, 2021
Reviewer: Robert Torres from Cliffside Park, NJ United States  
This stock was shipped to me super fast and I am very pleased with the product. If I could share a picture of what I put the stock on I would! Its a absolute game changer for my Socom16. I quickly put it to the test this past weekend. Let it be known this is comfortable!!! The adjustments are on point! I recommend this stock to anyone looking to replace the standard one on their Socom16 CQB edition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 30, 2021
Reviewer: Colton from Tahlequah, OK United States  
Received my package quick. Looks great and made in the USA always a plus. Plan on ordering more for my next build

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 26, 2020
Reviewer: Scott Thomas from Newark, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fits Perfect July 14, 2020
Reviewer: Richard Schmittou from Florence, AL United States  
Replaced the standard stock with this one and its way more comfortable than I expected. Fits into my shoulder exactly how I wanted and helps a ton with recoil.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for Ruger Precision 6.5 Creedmoor July 7, 2020
Reviewer: Harry Jarrett from Vonore, TN United States  
Fits  nicely on my Ruger 6.5 Creedmoor, easy to adjust. Just need to get out to the range to try it out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very fast March 7, 2020
Reviewer: Chad Copeland from LaPorte, IN United States  
Super fast shipping and excellent quality. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items